Board Committees and Charters

Audit Committee Charter

Gene C. Wulf, Chairperson
Dr. Ilham Kadri
Mark D. Smith
Idelle K. Wolf

Investment Policy Committee Charter

Bruce M. Smith, Chairperson
Ajita G. Rajendra
Kevin J. Wheeler

Nominating and Governance Committee Charter

William P. Greubel, Chairperson
Ronald D. Brown
Paul W. Jones
Bruce M. Smith

Personnel and Compensation Committee Charter

Ronald D. Brown, Chairperson
William P. Greubel
Paul W. Jones
Bruce M. Smith