Meet A. O. Smith's senior leadership team with many years of experience in the global water industry. Each of our leaders is committed to taking care of our customers and living the A. O. Smith values.

Ajita G. Rajendra Ajita G. Rajendra
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Wheeler Kevin J. Wheeler
President and Chief Operating Officer

John J. Kita John J. Kita
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
James F. Stern James F. Stern
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Dr. Wilfried Brouwer Dr. Wilfridus M. Brouwer
Senior Vice President - International
President - A. O. Smith Holdings (Barbados) SRL
Paul Dana
Paul R. Dana
Senior Vice President
Global Manufacturing
Wei Ding

Wei Ding
Senior Vice President
President - A. O. Smith (China) Investment Co.,Ltd.
General Manager - A. O. Smith (China) Water Heater Co., Ltd.
and A. O. Smith (Shanghai) Water Treatment Products Co., Ltd.

Robert J. Heideman Dr. Robert J. Heideman
Senior Vice President
Chief Technology Officer
Charles Lauber
Charles T. Lauber
Senior Vice President
Strategy and Corporate Development
Peter Martineau
Peter Martineau
Senior Vice President
Chief Information Officer
Mark A. Petrarca Mark A. Petrarca
Senior Vice President
Human Resources and Public Affairs
William VallettWilliam L. Vallett Jr.
Senior Vice President

Chief Executive Officer - Lochinvar, LLC
Eddie GoodwinWallace E. “Eddie” Goodwin
President and Chief Operating Officer - Lochinvar, LLC
Dave Warren  

David R. Warren
Senior Vice President
President and General Manager
North American Water Heating

Patricia K. Ackerman Patricia K. Ackerman
Vice President
Investor Relations and Treasurer
Daniel Kempken

Daniel L. Kempken
Vice President and Controller